Verified on the company's own pageLawn Software Picks

Independent · Vendor-sourced · Dated

Software for lawn care businesses, checked and flagged.

We read each company's own pages, date every price, and plant a flag on every fact, so you can see what is confirmed and what is not before you pick a tool.

  • Verified on the company's own pageVerified on the company's own page
  • The company does not sayThe company does not say
  • Unverified, from third-party sites onlyUnverified, from third-party sites only

What a flagged comparison looks like

CHECKED 2026-10-23
ToolEntry priceChemical or material recordsSeveral properties per client
GorillaDesk
Verified on the company's own page
$49/mo for 1 routevendor pricing page
Verified on the company's own page
Material tracking on every planvendor pricing page
Verified on the company's own page
Multi-dwelling units from the Pro planvendor pricing page
Jobber
Verified on the company's own page
$49/mo (Core, billed monthly)vendor pricing page
The company does not say
Not statedvendor pricing page
The company does not say
Not statedvendor pricing page
Housecall Pro
Verified on the company's own page
$79/mo monthly, $59/mo annual (Basic)vendor pricing page
The company does not say
Not statedvendor pricing page
The company does not say
Not statedvendor pricing page
Yardbook
Unverified, from third-party sites only
Free plan reported; paid prices conflictthird-party sites only
Unverified, from third-party sites only
Sources disagreethird-party sites only
Unverified, from third-party sites only
Not found in any sourcethird-party sites only

Orange flags turn green or white once we have opened the tool ourselves or read the company's own page.

Start with the question you have

Which tool fits my size of business?The side-by-side of every tool we cover.Coming soon
Which one schedules and routes my crews?Recurring visits, routes and customer texts, by plan.Coming soon
Which one keeps my clients straight?Client records, several properties per client, quotes.Coming soon